Skip to main content

Overview

A feature newly introduced in version 2 of Story Mapping app: You can manage multiple maps inside a single project. When opening the app for the first time after updating, you will be presented with the overview screen.

You will find a list of all available story maps here or create new one.

For each story map you will have the following options:

View

Jump right into your story map.

Open by default

You can skip the overview screen in the future if you want to simply work with one story map primarily. When clicking the star icon, this configuration will be saved for you, the individual user, not the entire project. When opening the app next time, your primary story map will load automatically.

Rename

Rename the story map anytime to keep organized.

Remove

This will remove the story map alongside all the configuration. The issues inside the story map will not be affected.

Adding a new story map

Please read our guide here.